Thilini Deshika and Rusiru Thushara, two undergraduates from the E16 batch of Department of Computer Engineering have been able to emerge as the 2nd runners up in HackDown 2020, organised by IEEE Women In Engineering Affinity Group of University of Moratuwa. The competition was a three-hour coding competition held on the 25th of April 2020

You may also like

The Prof. J.B Dissanayake Prize for Industrial Training
ACES AI Hackfest 2022
Two Best Paper Awards at ICARC 2022